Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
About Click and Clacks

"CAMPAIGN" - Credits

Tom & Ray Magliozzi

Created and Developed for Television by
Howard K. Grossman and Doug Berman

Head Writer
Doug Berman

Executive Producer of Animation
Bill Kroyer

Written by
Doug Berman
Doug Mayer
Bill Kroyer

Directed by
Tom Sito

Executive Producer
Howard K. Grossman

Executive Producer
Robert Harris

Supervising Producer
Scott Breuninger

Consultant to the Executive Producer
Roger B. Lane

Starring the Voices of
Paul Christie
Juan Hernandez
Ray Magliozzi
Tom Magliozzi
Kelli O'Hara
Barbara Rosenblat
Jim Ward
Cornell Womack

Animation Producer
Karen Johnson

Story Editor
Tom Minton

Associate Producers
Antrang Manoogian
Elissa Myers
Greg Rochman

Music Produced by
Carl Finch

Music Composed, Arranged and Performed by
Carl Finch
Brave Combo

Casting Director
Elissa Myers Casting
Elissa Myers (CSA)
Paul Fouquet (CSA)
Lelia Shearer (Casting Associate)

Production Coordinator
Helen Jen

Audio Production & Post Production
Sync Sound, Inc.

Sound Supervisor & Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Foster

Foley Artist
Brian Vancho

Foley Recordists
James D. Redding
Jay Fisher
Ben Conley

Boston Audio Engineer
David Greene

Boston Audio Production
Matt O'Dette
Mike Toda
Glenn Alexander
Vince Fairchild

West Coast Audio
Thomas Chan

Post Production Producer
Victoria Boon

Post Production Technical Producer
Lucas Lebresque

Audio Conversion
Joe Mancuso (MPSE)

Storyboard Artists
Karl Toerge
Floyd Norman

Character Design
Stephen Silver

Additional Character Design
Bill Kroyer
Helen jen
Chris Sasaki

Atomic Cartoons
Executive Producer
Mauro Casalese

Line Producer
Paddy Gillen

Production Manager
Stephanie Faye

Art Direction, Background Design, Color Stylist
Garnet Syberg-Olsen

Background Design, Color Stylist
Pat Pakula

Color Stylist
Olaf Miller

Designer - Senior
Dennis Miller

Designer - Junior
Janis Osenko

Assets and Posing - Lead
Hanane Korchi

Assets and Posing
Javier Badillo
Jared Bennet
Chris Smolko

Supervising Animation Director
Mauro Casalese

Animation Director
Tyler Schroeder

Animator - Lead
Allan Cortez

Jon Affolter
Bryce Bezooyen
Aaron Bouthillier
Felicia Chen
Mike Gauss
Sean Gillen
Benson Shum
Richard Talmey

AFX Animator
Mike Deines

Aaron Saunders

Legal Services
David Evans