Skip PBS navigation bar, and jump to content.

The Film & More
Who Made America?
The Tournament
Teachers' Guide

spacer above content
Web Credits

Director of New Media

Maria Daniels


Caitlin O'Neil

Content Producers

Desiree Garcia
Caitlin O'Neil
Maria Daniels

Senior Designer

Kim Ducharme


Jay Harlow

Senior Developer

Molly Frey


Daniel Bulli

Production Coordinator

Marisa Nopakun

Design Production Assistant

Anthony Cerasuolo

Photo/Archive Research

Helen Russell

Content Review

Nancy Farrell


Daphne Noyes
Lauren Prestileo
Olivia Wong

Teachers' Guide

Adam Pachter


Gabe Gruner
Jackie McDermott
Iliana Romanul
Josh Vinitz
Josh Wright

Special thanks to Carl Charlson, Harold Evans, Gail Buckland, Alaina Buckland, Joe Bunik, Ravi Jain, Maury Klein, David Lefer, Cindy Quillinan, Greg Shea, Susan Trabucchi, and Li Wei.

page created on 6.30.2004
Site Navigation

About the Series | Who Made America? | Tournament | Discussion | Teachers' Guide

They Made America Home | Feedback | Search | Shop | Web Credits

© 2004 PBS Online / WGBH

They Made America