Inauguration Day - Speech - History - Quiz - For Teachers - Cabinet - Photos - Home
Photo Gallery

Abraham Lincoln takes his second oath in 1865.

Ronald Reagan's 1981 inaugural parade.

Franklin D. Roosevelt at his 1933 inauguration.
William H. Taft waves to the crowd in 1909.
Ulysses S. Grant takes the oath of office in 1873.
John F. Kennedy's inaugural parade in 1961.
Andrew Jackson's first inauguration in 1829.
Theodore Roosevelt heads to the Capitol in 1905.
Richard Nixon's 1969 inaugural motorcade.