Energy Lab Team

  • Lauren Aguirre
    Lauren Aguirre Director of Digital Media
  • Steven Bedard
    Steven Bedard Producer
  • David Condon
    David Condon Editorial Director
  • Rachel Connolly
    Rachel Connolly Education Director
  • Dan  Hart
    Dan Hart Senior Developer
  • Tyler Howe
    Tyler Howe Director of Design + UX
  • Maiken  Lilley
    Maiken Lilley Education Coordinator
  • Tacita Morway
    Tacita Morway Senior Developer
  • Anna Pinkert
    Anna Pinkert Associate Producer
  • Anna Rothschild
    Anna Rothschild Associate Producer

Image credits

Homepage: © (wind turbines)

Energy Lab landing page: © (city at night); © (solar panels); © (power lines at sunset)

Energy Lab Research Challenge: © (wind turbine background image on intro screen); renewable technology icons designed by Cree from The Noun Project