Senior Executive Producer and Vice President, Children's Media and Educational Programming: Brigid Sullivan
Project Director: Amy Tonkonogy
Post-Production Supervisor: Marisa Nopakun
Director of Administration: Alan West
Director of Strategic Planning and Special Projects: Evie Kintzer
Production Secretary: Eric Taub

Web Site Production

The Poetry Everywhere Web site is a production of WGBH Interactive
for PBS Online.

Executive Producer: Arthur R. Smith
Producer: Steven Bedard
Designer: Cassandra Sell, Mayo Todorovic
Developer: Michael Steadman
Video Developer: Mitch Smith
Senior Researcher: Anna Fort
Director, WGBH Interactive: Ron LaRussa
Business Manager: Amy Stahl

Video Production

The Poetry Everywhere videos are a production of WGBH Boston and
David Grubin Productions, in association with the Poetry Foundation.

Producer: David Grubin
Associate Producer: Anna Bowers
Associate Producer: Rachel Koteen
Business Manager: Chris Wolf

Title Sequence by Jelly Television

Music by Michael Bacon

Filmed at the Geraldine R. Dodge Poetry Festival on location at the New Jersey Performing Arts Center. Footage used by permission of the Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation.

The Seamus Heaney, Philip Levine, and Charles Simic videos are part of the WGBH POETRY BREAKS series created by Leita Luchetti.

© 2009 Leita Luchetti & WGBH Educational Foundation. All rights reserved.

The animated films by University of Wisconsin film students were supervised by Liam Callanan, a professor of creative writing at the UW-Milwaukee School of Letters and Science, and Brad Lichtenstein, a Peck School of the Arts film instructor.

Special Thanks: Jon Alper, Karen Barss, Toby Bottorf, Blair Brown, Daniel Bulli, Martin Farawell, Molly Frey, Hannah Fuller-Boswell, Jim Haba, Daniel Hart, Stephanie Hlywak, Alan Kwan, Peter Pinch, Maureen Selwood