Judy Woodruff

For more than 40 years, millions of Americans and citizens of the world have turned to the PBS NewsHour for the solid, reliable reporting that has made it one of the most trusted news programs on television.

Learn more about the program, the people who produce it and the company behind the NewsHour.

Anchors and Correspondents

In Memoriam

PBS NewsHour Staff List

  • Nsikan Akpan, Digital Producer, Science
  • Yasmeen Alamiri, Digital News Editor
  • Chris Alexander, Director, Media Assets
  • Christopher Allen, Education Project Manager, Student Reporting Labs
  • Nana Adwoa Antwi-Boasiako, Specialist, Media Assets
  • Vika Aronson, Podcast Producer
  • Lorna Baldwin, Producer, General Assignment
  • Joshua Barajas, Arts Editor
  • Ilana Bernstein, Executive Assistant
  • James Blue, Senior Content Producer
  • Michael Boulter, News Assistant
  • Daniel Bush, Digital Politics Editor
  • Brennan Butler, Software Engineer
  • Debra Butler, Deputy Unit Director – Video Archives
  • Sydney Cameron, Publicist
  • Frank Carlson, Producer, General Assignment
  • Emily Carpeaux, Senior Producer, Field Segments
  • Jaywon Choe, Producer, General Assignment
  • Leah Clapman, Managing Editor Education, Student Reporting Labs
  • Russ Clarkson, Managing Producer
  • David Coles, Deputy Senior Producer National Affairs
  • Stuart Cohen, Editor/Camera/Tape Technician
  • Tess Conciatori, Production Assistant, Politics
  • Richard Coolidge, Senior Producer, PBS NewsHour West
  • Daniel Cooney, Social Media Editor/Producer
  • Ian Couzens, News Assistant
  • Alexis Cox, Producer
  • Magan Crane, Senior Editor, Digital Politics
  • Marie Cusick, Youth Media Producer, Student Reporting Labs
  • Alexandra D’Elia, Production Assistant, Politics
  • Travis Daub, Director, Digital
  • Anne Davenport, Deputy Senior Producer, Segment Production Unit
  • Daniel Davis, Graphic Designer
  • Vanessa Dennis, Director, Product
  • Sydni Dreher, Production Manager
  • Rawan Elbaba, Digital Associate Producer, Student Reporting Labs
  • Diane Estes, Producer
  • Elis Estrada, Director, Student Reporting Labs
  • Victor Fernandez, Web Video Editor, Student Reporting Labs
  • Vanessa Ferrari, Production Controller
  • Molly Finnegan, Online Editor
  • Elizabeth Flock, Reporter/Producer
  • Chris Ford, Tape Producer
  • Gretchen Frazee, Deputy Digital Editor
  • Tom Fritschi, Director, Production Operations
  • Michael Fritz, Producer, General Assignment
  • Briget Ganske, Producer, Student Reporting Labs
  • Stephanie Garcia, News Assistant
  • Patty Gorena Morales, Reporter/Producer
  • Julia Griffin, Senior Coordinator of Digital Video
  • Kate Grumke, Politics Producer
  • Geoffrey Guray, Reporter/Producer, Politics
  • Toni Tyson Hamner, Production Controller
  • Michael Harry, Senior Graphic Designer
  • Erica Hendry, Managing Editor
  • Ryan Holmes, Production Assistant Segment Unit
  • Murrey Jacobson, Senior Producer & National Affairs Editor
  • Kamili Johnson, Associate Production Manager
  • LaTasha Jones, Manager, Media Assets
  • Sara Just, Senior Vice President & Executive Producer
  • Jason Kane, Producer
  • Saher Khan, Reporter/Producer, Politics
  • Eli Kintisch, Youth Media Reporter, Student Reporting Labs
  • Ilayda Kocak, News Assistant
  • Lygeri Koromvokis, Producer Business & Economics
  • Stephanie Kotuby, Senior Editorial Producer
  • Casey Kuhn, Associate Producer, PBS NewsHour West
  • Sam Lane, Producer, General Assignment
  • Meredith Lee, Politics Producer
  • Jamie Leventhal, Associate Producer, Digital Video
  • Matt Loffman, Deputy Senior Producer, Politics
  • Marcus Markle, Communications Manager, Student Reporting Labs
  • Nick Massella, Senior Director of Brand Strategy & Communications
  • Wyatt Mayes, Social Media Editor & Producer
  • Neha Mehrotra, Analytics Manager
  • Michael Melia, Senior Broadcast Producer
  • Annette Miller, Vice President – HQ
  • Claire Mufson, News Assistant
  • Leah Nagy, Producer, Segment Unit
  • Rhana Natour, Reporter/Producer, National Affairs
  • Courtney Norris, Reporter/Producer, Education & National Affairs
  • Candace Norwood, Digital Reporter, Politics
  • Cy Park, Senior UX/UI Designer
  • Amber Partida, Associate Broadcast Producer
  • Patti Parson, Managing Producer
  • Tori Partridge, Producer, Digital Video Politics
  • Vicky Pasquantonio, Education Editor
  • Rebecca Pratt, Production Coordinator
  • Dennis Predovic, Narrator
  • Layla Quran, Associate Producer
  • Michael Rancilio, Senior Vice President and General Manager
  • Adam Raney, Senior Content Producer, PBS NewsHour
  • Ali Rogin, Producer, Foreign Affairs
  • Stephan Rohde, Senior Software Engineer
  • Daniel Sagalyn, Deputy Foreign Affairs and Defense Editor
  • Laura Santhanam, Data Producer
  • Adam Sarraf, Creative Director, Graphics
  • Merrill Schwerin, Deputy Managing Producer
  • Jesse Seidman, Elections Producer
  • Maura Shannon, Marketing Manager
  • Vaishnavee Sharma, Digital Engagement Editor
  • Branden Smith, Director, Business Development
  • Patrick Smith, Associate Producer, Archives
  • Wesam Sorour, Senior Graphic Designer
  • Matt Speiser, Vice President, Operations
  • Beth Summers, Senior Producer, Politics
  • Bill Swift, Coordinating Producer
  • Alison Thoet, Production Assistant, National Affairs
  • Morgan Till, Senior Foreign Affairs Producer
  • Courtney Vinopal, Digital Reporter
  • Rachel Wellford, Producer, General Assignment
  • James Williams, Executive Director of Digital Strategy
  • Bryan Wood, News Assistant
  • Daniel Yang, Assignment Editor
  • Jessica Yarvin, Production Assistant, Segment Unit
  • Harry Zahn, Production Assistant, Segment Unit
  • Deema Zein, Associate Producer Digital Video

PBS NewsHour Weekend/WNET Staff List


About the PBS NewsHour

Editorial Independence Policy

PBS NewsHour retains full authority over editorial content to protect the best journalistic and business interests of our organization. We maintain a firewall between news coverage decisions and sources of all revenue. Acceptance of financial support does not constitute implied or actual endorsement of donors or their products, services or opinions.

We accept donations, grants and sponsorships from individuals and organizations for the general support of our activities, but our news judgments are made independently and not on the basis of donor support.

We will cede no right of review or influence of editorial content, nor of unauthorized distribution of editorial content.


Job Openings


Press Releases
Media Photos and Logos
Contact Us
About NewsHour Productions

The Latest