Skip To Content

Schedule

2018

Roads to Memphis
Tuesday, April 3, 8/7c

The Chinese Exclusion Act
Tuesday, May 29, 9/8c


Recently aired: 

The Bombing of Wall Street
Tuesday, February 13, 9/8c

The Gilded Age
Tuesday, February 6, 9/8c

Triangle Fire
Tuesday, January 30, 9/8c

Influenza 1918
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 

Into the Amazon
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 

The Secret of Tuxedo Park
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

The Great War: Part 1
Monday, April 10, 2017 

The Great War: Part 2
Tuesday, April 11, 2107

The Great War: Part 3
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Use the widget below to find out when American Experience airs on your local station. If no results display, no airings are currently scheduled.

Support Provided by: Learn More