Skip To Content

Schedule

Use the widget below to find out when American Experience airs on your local station. If no results display, no airings are currently scheduled.

Upcoming Broadcasts

The Swamp
Tuesday, January 15, 9/8c

The Big Burn
Tuesday, January 22, 9/8c

Surviving the Dust Bowl
Tuesday, January 29, 9/8c

Sealab
Tuesday, February 5, 9/8c

The Greely Expedition
Tuesday, February 12,  9/8c

Roads to Memphis
Tuesday, February 26,  9/8c

Chasing the Moon
Coming in 2019
 

Recently aired: 

Tesla
Wednesday, December 26, 10/9c

George H.W. Bush
Tuesday, December 4, 8/7c

The Eugenics Crusade
Tuesday, October 16, 9/8c

The Circus: Part Two
Tuesday, October 9, 9/8c

The Circus: Part One
Monday, October 8, 9/8c

The Great War: Part Three
Tuesday, July 3, 9/8c

The Great War: Part Two
Tuesday, June 26, 9/8c

The Great War: Part One
Tuesday, June 19, 9/8c

Summer of Love
Tuesday, June 12, 9/8c

The Chinese Exclusion Act
Tuesday, May 29, 8/7c

The Island Murder
Tuesday, April 17, 9/8c

The Perfect Crime
Tuesday, April 10, 9/8c

Roads to Memphis
Tuesday, April 3, 8/7c

The Bombing of Wall Street
Tuesday, February 13, 9/8c

The Gilded Age
Tuesday, February 6, 9/8c

Triangle Fire
Tuesday, January 30, 9/8c

Influenza 1918
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 

Into the Amazon
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 

The Secret of Tuxedo Park
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Support Provided by: Learn More