Keli Goff Megan Beyer Donna  Brazile
Patricia Arquette Bev Perdue Former Sen. Olympia Snowe (R-ME)
Cynthia Nixon Marlene Trestman Salma Hayek
Christy Turlington Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Ambassador Madeleine Kunin
Lizz  Winstead Sarah McBride Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Jill Filipovic Eve Ensler Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf
Phyllis Schlafly Ritu  Sharma Neera Tanden
Tammy  Baldwin (D-WI) Geena Davis Jane Pauley

Air Dates

Find out where to watch To the Contrary on your local PBS station.

Enter a zip code to find your station:

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »