Kellyanne Conway Maria Teresa Kumar Senator Elizabeth Dole
Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Bettina  Inclan Carly Fiorina
Kay James Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) Roslyn Brock
Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Hadley Heath Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)
Crystal Wright Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) Christine Kim
Tarja Halonen Heather  White Carole Simpson
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Jillian Michaels Ashe Schow
Eleanor Mercedes  Viana Schlapp Hillary Clinton

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »