Gretchen Hamel Dr. Maya Angelou Darlene Kennedy
Patricia Sosa Danielle Moodie-Mills Siobhan-Sam Bennett
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Erin Matson Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL)
Priscilla Presley Erica  Williams Simon Barbara Pierce Bush
Phyllis Schlafly Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) Keli Goff
Genevieve Wood Sabrina Schaeffer Angela McGlowan
Roslyn Brock Anushay  Hossain Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Hadley Heath Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA)


« Back to Interviewees

Jane Pauley


As one of broadcasting’s most respected journalists, Jane Pauley has been a familiar face on morning, daytime and primetime television for more than 30 years. She served as the co-host of TODAY from 1976 to 1989, anchored Dateline NBC for more than a decade and in 2004 became the host of her own daytime program, The Jane Pauley Show. Pauley is the recipient of numerous Emmy and other awards, including the prestigious Walter Cronkite Award for Excellence in Journalism and the Gracie Allen Award from the Foundation of American Women in Radio & Television. Pauley has a contact with Simon and Schuster to publish a book in 2014 that will highlight Life Reimagined stories.

Fore more, visit here:

Watch the show she was on here:;-women-owned-businesses;-jane-pauley;-women-owned-businesses;-jane-pauley

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »