Priscilla Presley Cecilia Muñoz Rina  Shah
Sarah Palin Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) Siobhan-Sam Bennett
Mandy Moore Patricia Sosa Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
Christina  Hoff Sommers Hillary Clinton Phyllis Schlafly
Manal Omar Jennifer Sevilla Korn Karin  Agness
Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) Rep. Donna Edwards
Erin Matson Christy Turlington Maria Teresa Kumar
Carole Simpson Ruth Conniff Jane Pauley

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »