Angela McGlowan Hadley Heath Siobhan-Sam Bennett
Linda Chavez Manal Omar Rep. Donna Edwards
Shelby Knox Francesca  Chambers Sandra Day O'Connor
Bettina  Inclan Barbara Pierce Bush Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
Erica  Williams Simon Hilary Rosen Amy  Siskind
Roslyn Brock Crystal Wright Gretchen Hamel
Karin  Agness Dr. Maya Angelou Lara Brown
Former Senator Blanche  Lambert Lincoln (D-AR) Darlene Kennedy Donna  Brazile

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »