Valerie  Jarrett Jane Pauley Genevieve Wood
Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Rina  Shah Bharara Shelby Knox
Saba Ahmed Patricia Sosa Erica  Williams Simon
Marlene Trestman Cecilia Muñoz Monica Cevallos
Christy Turlington Heather  White Salma Hayek
Former Sen. Olympia Snowe (R-ME) Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Anushay  Hossain
Tara Setmayer Supervisor Hilda Solis Gretchen Hamel
Jennifer Garner Margaret Hoover Michele  Bachmann

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Sabrina Schaeffer


Sabrina L. Schaeffer is the executive director of the Independent Women's Forum.

She was the the managing partner of Evolving Strategies, served as the speechwriter for Senator George Voinovich of Ohio, the Director of Media Relations and Public Affairs at the Republican Jewish Coalition in Washington, DC, where she frequently served as a spokeswoman for the organization, and a member of the communications team for Bob McEwen's campaign in Ohio's second district. 

As a director at the White House Writers Group, Sabrina worked extensively on designing and orchestrating projects for a range of intellectual, government, and corporate clients on issues including energy policy, transportation policy, and telecommunication deregulation. While working for the White House Writers Group, she also acted as a liaison at the U.S. Department of Labor, where she helped launch "The Skilled Trades Initiative."

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »