Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Shelby Knox
Heather  White Megan Beyer Jennifer Sevilla Korn
Eleanor  Smeal Karin  Agness Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
Angela McGlowan Monica Cevallos Genevieve Wood
Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Christina  Hoff Sommers Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO)
Elaine Chao Sandra Day O'Connor Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA)
Bay Buchanan Nicole Kurokawa Neily Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA)
Dr. Maya Angelou Anushay  Hossain Phyllis Schlafly

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Roslyn Brock


Roslyn M. Brock is Chairman of the National Board of Directors for the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP).  She made history in February 2010 when she was unanimously elected as its 14th Chairman.  She is the youngest person and fourth woman to hold this position.

Brock is currently employed as Vice President, Advocacy and Government Relations for Bon Secours Health System, Inc., in Marriottsville, Maryland.  Prior to working at Bon Secours, Brock worked 10 years in health programs at the W. K. Kellogg Foundation in Battle Creek, Michigan.

Brock is a member of the Board of Trustees of The George Washington University, Kellogg Global Advisory Board, American Public Health Association, American College of Health Services Executives, Association of Healthcare Philanthropy, The LINKS and a former Trustee of the Catholic Health Association of the United States of America.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »