Angela McGlowan Priscilla Presley Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton
Valerie  Jarrett Amanda Terkel Cokie  Roberts
Hadley Heath Kay James Mercedes  Viana Schlapp
Michelle Bachelet Megan Beyer Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)
Christina  Hoff Sommers Cynthia Nixon Tara Setmayer
Elaine Chao Kellyanne Conway Crystal Wright
Maria Teresa Kumar Francesca  Chambers Rina  Shah
Anushay  Hossain Christine Kim Kim Gandy

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Megan Beyer


Megan Beyer is a democratic commentator who began as a journalist in 1984 covering Virginia Politics. She has appeared on many national and local television news programs including Nations Business Today on ESPN and Healthweek on PBS and PBS the Business Channel. A member of the Virginia State Board for Community Colleges, the Democratic National Committee's Women's Leadership Forum and Virginia NARAL, Ms. Beyer is active in state and national democratic campaigns.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »