Cari Dominguez Michelle Bachelet Mandy Moore
Amanda Terkel Bay Buchanan Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK)
Roslyn Brock Hadley Heath Sandra Day O'Connor
Cecilia Muñoz Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Christine Kim
Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Carly Fiorina Phyllis Schlafly
Melanne Verveer Priscilla Presley Hilary Rosen
Tara Setmayer Marjorie Clifton Danielle Moodie-Mills
Amy  Siskind Anushay  Hossain Lara Brown

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Kim Gandy


Kim Gandy is in her second term as President of the National Organization for Women. As President of NOW, Gandy also chairs NOW's Foundation and Political Action Committees, serves as the organization's principal spokesperson, and oversees NOW's initiatives and campaigns.

Ms. Gandy graduated from Louisiana Tech University in 1973 with a B.S. in mathematics. She received her law degree in 1978 from Loyola University School of Law.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »