Barbara Pierce Bush Marianne Williamson Carole Simpson
Kristin  Tate Michelle Bachelet Heather  White
Lynda Weinman Anushay  Hossain Ambassador Madeleine Kunin
Marjorie  Dannenfelser Christina  Hoff Sommers Neera Tanden
Supervisor Hilda Solis Genevieve Wood Keli Goff
Rep. Donna Edwards Ellen Tauscher Jennifer Granholm
Amy  Siskind Meryl Streep Meghan McCain
Danielle Moodie-Mills Priscilla Presley Lizz  Winstead

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Latifa Lyles


Latifa Lyles joined the Obama Administration in October 2009 and served as Deputy Director and Acting Director of the Bureau before assuming the role of Director in March 2014. Latifa Lyles was the Director of the Women's Bureau at the U.S. Department of Labor from 2014 until 2017.


For more on Lyles:

To view Lyles on To The Contrary:

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »