Patrice Onwuka Margaret Hoover Elaine Chao
Tarja Halonen Jennifer Higgins Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA)
Megan Beyer Maria Teresa Kumar Debbie Allen
Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Michele  Bachmann Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Latifa Lyles Lara Brown Anushay  Hossain
Former Sen. Olympia Snowe (R-ME) Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK) Patricia Sosa
Angela McGlowan Karin  Agness Bettina  Inclan
Rebecca  Traister Gloria Steinem Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)

Past Programs

Summaries of To the Contrary's shows from 1996 to present are listed. You can also watch full episodes from 2010 to the present online here.

Click on a year below to see a list of that year's shows.

Support for provided by: