Minnesota Original

Kao Kalia Yang and Ruggero Allifranchini

Season 1 Episode 104 | 26m 46s

Minnesota author Kao Kalia Yang reads from her latest novel, Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra violinist Ruggero Allifranchinni shows us his beautiful violins, and MNartists.org founder Scott Stulen shows us his own artwork. All this plus a performance from the Bryan Nichols Quartet.

Aired: 05/12/10

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?