Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards 2021

09/14/2021 | 56m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

A one-hour special, featuring visits with five brilliant writers who are changing the world with their words: poet Victoria Chang, novelist James McBride, historian Vincent Brown, memoirist Natasha Trethewey, and legendary novelist and cultural critic Samuel R. Delany.

Aired: 09/14/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards is a local public television program presented by Ideastream.