Prairie Musicians

Autumn Leaves

Clip: 07/04/2019 | 5m 15s | Video has closed captioning.

The John Pederson Jazz Quintet is a top-notch jazz group of the Fargo-Moorhead community's best musicians, including John Pederson featured on trumpet and flugelhorn On Prairie Musicians they’ll play some jazz favorites from throughout the years. Band members include: Russ Brown, Nate Amundson, Chris Hanson, Bruce Geske, John Pederson.

Aired: 07/04/19

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Prairie Musicians is a local public television program presented by Prairie Public.