Prairie Musicians

Brureslag frå Åraksbø

Clip: 05/21/2020 | 2m 21s | Video has closed captioning.

Fargo Spelemannslag, with members from Minnesota and North Dakota, is an eclectic group of talented musicians dedicated to inspiring, strengthening and energizing the Hardanger fiddle music and dance community. Members: Robert (Bud) Larsen, Joan Covington, Vidar Skrede, Gus Holley, Julianne Overby, Alison Wallace, Sarah Lang, Valerie Thompson, Ruth Dramstad.

Aired: 05/21/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Prairie Musicians is a local public television program presented by Prairie Public.