Echo Sessions

The Screaming J's | Echo Sessions

Season 5 Episode 12 | 26m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

The Screaming J’s are boogie music for dancing! With Jake Hollifield on piano, keys, and vocals, Jonathan "JP" Hess on bass and vocals, and Mike Gray on drums and vocals, this trio has been known to play and play and play until after the party is over. They are a non-stop good time from start to finish and an Echo Sessions you’ll want your dancing shoes for!

Aired: 03/27/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Echo Sessions is a local public television program presented by PBS NC.