Cynthia Nixon Cecilia Muñoz Helen Clark
Michelle Lujan  Grisham Melinda Gates Jacki Zehner
Karin  Agness Bev Perdue Lilly Ledbetter
Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Eleanor  Smeal Rep. Terri Sewell (D-AL)
Tammy  Baldwin (D-WI) Margaret Hoover Jill Filipovic
Patricia Arquette Siobhan ''Sam'' Bennett Jennifer Rubin
Sabrina Schaeffer Francesca  Chambers Anneke Greene
Rina  Shah Senator Elizabeth Dole Benazir Bhutto


« Back to Interviewees

Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)


Kay Bailey Hutchison was the first woman to represent Texas in the U.S. Senate in 1993. She held a seat in the Senate for approximately 20 years. Sen. Hutchison recently published her new book, Unflinching Courage: Pioneering Women Who Shaped Texas.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »