CET Community

43rd Annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall of Fame

Special | 1h 39m 13s | Video has closed captioning.

The 43rd annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremonies featuring the induction of Dicky Beal, Rob Florian, Gino Guidugli, David Mosko, Emily Thompson, Mike Yeagle, the 2003 St. Ursula Academy Volleyball Team and the 1976 Archbishop Moeller High School Football Team.

Aired: 07/19/18

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

CET Community is a local public television program presented by CET.