CET Community

44th LaRosa HOF Induction Ceremonies

Special | 1h 27m 48s

The 44th Annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremonies featuring the induction of Chrissy Donovan, Stephanie Edgar, Audra Falk, Jefferson Kelley, Kyle Rudolph, Dave Schuh, the 1977 Mother of Mercy Volleyball Team and the 1962 Wyoming High School Football Team. The presentation of this year's LaRosa male and female high school “MVP of the Year” awards is also included.

Aired: 08/25/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

CET Community is a local public television program presented by CET.