OETA Presents

Oklahoma Hall of Fame 2014

Special | 1h 58m 5s | Video has closed captioning.

From the Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, the Oklahoma Heritage Association presents the 87th Annual Oklahoma Hall of Fame, celebrating the lives and accomplishments of 7 extraordinary Oklahomans with induction into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame. The 2014 honorees are Harold T. Holden, Wanda Jackson, Neal McCaleb, Thomas H. McCasland Jr, Blake Shelton, Peggy Clark Stephenson, and Alfre Woodard

Aired: 11/15/14

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

OETA Presents is a local public television program presented by OETA.