Live from the Artists Den


Preview: Season 12 | 30s

OneRepublic play an epic show of their greatest hits, as well as new music from their latest release, Oh My My, in Park City, UT. The set includes fan favorites "Apologize," "Good Life," "Counting Stars," and an electric closing with "If I Love Myself." A taste of their new music includes a powerful rendition of "Kids" and "Let's Hurt Tonight." Lead singer Ryan Tedder talks between numbers.

Aired: 09/23/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning